Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 
BEER WEBSITES LINKS
OCEANIA
 
TALK TO US:
 
 If You Are A Fan Of Good Beer And Pubs, Visit The Following Sites!:
Pubs in Great Britain
Pubs In Ireland
Pubs in Dublin
Pubs & Bars in France
-----
Do Not Forget to Visit Our Other Sites!:
Liqueurs & Spirits Websites Links, Wines Websites
-----
 
Wines, Beers, Spirits & Liqueurs Homepage
 
 
Where to Buy in Shizuoka?
 
 
Websites Links
 
 
Wines Websites
 
 
Spirits & Liqueurs Websites
 
 
Beer Web Sites
Asia
Europe
Oceania
Africa
GENERAL
THE DEFINITE BREWERY GUIDE!
BEER IS MY LIFE
http://www.beerismylife.com/
AND ITS SISTER SITE!:
BREWERIES ON THE WEB
http://www.breweriesontheweb.com/
-----
Thirstys: 
UK Manufacturer of custom printed Beer Mats and Coasters
-----
BEER CAN COLLECTORS OF AMERICA (Mike England): 
http://www.bbca.com
-----
BEER CANS FOR SALE FOR COLLECTORS:
http://www.pin
----
Australia
Australian Brewing Corporation (Little River): http://www.australianbrewingcorporation.com/ 
Beaubelle Brewery: http://www.brew.com.au/ 
Billabong Brewery (Myaree): http://www.billabongbrewing.com.au/ 
Bluetongue Brewery (Cameron Park): http://www.bluetonguebrewery.com.au/ 
Boags Brewery: http://www.boags.com.au/ 
Bondi beer (Sydney): http://www.bondibeer.com/ 
Bootleg Brewery: http://www.bootlegbrewery.com.au/ 
Bug Ocean Brewing cmpany (Margaret river): http://www.bugocean.com/ 
Carlton and United Breweries Ltd. (5 locations/Fosters): http://www.fostersbeer.com/ 
Cascade Brewery Company (South hobart): http://www.view.com.au/cascade/ 
Castlemaine Perkins Ltd.: http://www.xxxx.com.au/ 
Coopers Brewery (Regency park): http://www.coopers.com/ 
Dingo Brewing OP (Rockingham): http://www.dingobrewing.com.au/ 
Duckstein Brewery (Henley Brook): http://www.duckstein.com.au/ 
Feral Brewing Company ((Baskerville): http://www.feralbrewing.com/ 
Five Islands Brweing Company (Wollogong): http://www.fiveislandsbrewery.com/ 
Foster's: http://www.fostersbeer.com/ 
Goulburn Brewery: http://www1.tpgi.com.au/users/densden/ 
Grand Ridge Brewing (Mirboo North): http://www.grand-ridge.com.au/ 
Grumpy's Brewhaus (Verdun): http://www.grumpys.com.au/ 
Gunn Island Brew bar (Middle park): http://www.gunnisland.com.au/ 
Hahn Brewing (Camperdown): http://www.lion-nathan.com.au/our+brands/beer/top+eight/hahn+brewery.htm 
Holgate Brewhouse (Woodend): http://www.holgatebrewhouse.com/ 
Hunter Valley Brewing (Pokolbin): http://www.hunterresort.com.au/ 
james Squire Brewhouse (Melbourne): http://www.lion-nathan.com.au/ 
Jamieson Brewery and Lakeside Hotel (Jamieson): http://www.jamiesonbrewery.com.au/ 
J. Boag & Son Brewing (Launceston): http://www.boags.com.au/ 
Lawrence Victor estate (Penola): http://www.lawrencevictorestate.com.au/ 
Legless Brewing (Kew): http://www.chopperheavy.com/ 
Lion Nathan Australia (Sydney): http://www.lion-nathan.com.au/ 
Little Creatures Brewing (Freemantle): http://www.littlecreatures.com.au/ 
Lord Nelson Brewery Hotel (Sydney): http://www.lordnelson.com.au/ 
Malt Shovel Brewery (Camperdown): http://www.malt-shovel.com.au/ 
Mountain Goat Beer (Richmond): http://www.goatbeer.com.au/ 
Nail Brewing (Perth): http://www.nailbrewing.com/ 
Outback Brewery (Woodpark): http://www.outbackbrewery.com.au/ 
Palatinat Brewery (Wodonga): http://www.palatinat.dragnet.com.au/ 
Pi5 Beer Company (Richmond): http://www.pi55.com/ 
Port Dock Brewery Hotel (Port Adelaide): http://www.portdockbreweryhotel.com.au/ 
Potters Brewery (Nulkaba-Hunter valley): http://www.pottersbrewery.com.au/ 
Queen7s Wharf Brewery (Newcastl): http://www.qwb.com.au/ 
Sail and Anchor Pub Brewery (Fremantle): http://fremantle.com/sail&anchor/index.html 
Scharer's Little Brewery: http://www.stonequarry.com.au/scharers/ 
South Australian Brewery (Adelaide): http://www.sab.com.au/ 
St Arnou Regatta Brewery (Toowong): http://www.st-arnou.com.au/ 
St Arnou Sydney Brewery (Sydney): http://www.st-arnou.com.au/ 
Sunshine Coast brewery (Kunda Park): http://www.sunshinecoastbrewery.com/ 
Swan brewey (Canning Vale): http://www.lion-nathan.com.au/ 
Three Ravens Brewing Company (Thornbury): http://www.3ravens.com.au/ 
Tooheys (Cardiff): http://www.tooheys.com.au/ 
Tooth's (Sydney): http://www.fosterbeer.com/ 
Townsville Brewing Co. (Townsville): http://www.townsvillebrewery.com.au/ 
Wig & Pen tavern & Brewery (Canberra): http://www.wigandpen.com.au/ 
Tahiti (French Polynesia)
Brasserie de Tahiti S.A.: http://www.hinano.com/ 
New Caledonia (French Melanesia)
3 BRASSEURS (Restaurant + Pub) 
Address: Centre commercial de la Baie des Citrons, Nomea 
Tel.: (687)260866 
Fax: (687)260867 
Opened until 01:00 
A pub restaurant company with 16 more braches in France and one each in Belgium and Tahiti, opened in Nomea in 2000. 
4 brews from white to stout are brewed in situ in a great decor all wood and copper to allow you to drink your beer unfiltered and unpasteurized directly from the tanks! Is served in 25cl, 33 cl, 50 cl and 1,8 l. A tatsing set is available (15 cl per glass) 
Cards OK 
Grande Brasserie de Nouvelle caledonie (Noumea)= Number 1 Beer: http://www.gbnc.nc/ 
New Zealand
Castlemaine Perkins Ltd.: http://www.lionnathan.co.nz/ 
Cock and bull (Auckland): http://www.brewing.co.nz/steam.htm 
DB Breweries (3 locations): http://www.dbbreweries.co.nz/ 
DB Breweries, Auckland: http://www.dbbreweries.co.nz/html/wb.html 
Dux de Lux Brewery: http://www.thedux.co.nz/ 
Emerson Brewing (Dunedin): http://www.emersonbrewery.co.nz/ 
Galbraith Brewing (Auckland): http://www.brewing.co.nz/galb.htm 
Harringtons Brewery ( 2 locations): http://www.harringtonsbrewery.co.nz/ 
Hawkes Bay Independent Brewery (napier): http://www.brewing.co.nz/hawk.htm 
Island bay Brewing company (Wellington): http://www.bennettsbeer.co.nz/ 
Kahikatea Brewery (hamilton): http://www.brewing.co.nz/kahi.htm 
Leigh Brewery at the Sawmill cafe (Auckland): http://www.sawmillcafe.co.nz/ 
Lion Breweries (Auckland): http://www.lion-nathan.co.nz/ 
McCashin's Brewery & Malthouse (Nelson): http://macs.co.nz/ 
Miner's Brewery (Westport): http://www.brewing.co.nz/mine.htm 
Mussel Inn (Takaka): http://www.musselinn.co.nz/ 
Nelson bays Brewery (Nelson): http://www.brewing.co.nz/nelson.htm 
New Zealand Breweries (4 locations): http://www.steinlager.co.nz/ 
Pilot Bay Brewing (Auckland): http://www.brewing.co.nz/pilot.htm 
Pink Elephant Brewery (Malborough): http://www.brewing.co.nz/pink.htm 
Shamrock Brewing Co. (Palmerston North): http://www.shamrock.co.nz/ 
Speight's Brewery (Dunedin): http://www.speights.co.nz/ 
Steam Brewing (Auckland): http://homepages.ihug.co.nz/~kieran/
Sunshine Brewery (Gisborne): http://www.brewing.co.nz/sun.htm
Tui Brewery (Mangatainoka): http://www.tui.co.nz/
White Cliffs Brewing (Taranaki): http://www.brewing.co.nz/mikes.htm
Norfolk Island
(New Zealand Possession)
Norfolk island Brewing (Norfolk Island): http://beer.nf/
Tonga
Royal Beer Company Ltd. (Nuku'alofa): http://www.royalbeer.to/
Vanuatu
lVanuatu Brewery (Port Vila): http://www.vanuatubrewing.com/