Make your own free website on Tripod.com
WINES WEBSITES LINKS
FRANCE-BORDEAUX
TALK TO US:
 
 -----
-----
Do Not Forget to Visit Our Other Sites!:
Beer Websites Links, Liqueurs & Spirits Websites Links,
Pubs in Ireland, Pubs in Dublin, Pubs in Great Britain, Bars & Pubs in France
-----
Where to Buy In Shizuoka?
 
 
Wines, Beers, Spirits & Liqueurs Homepage
 
 
Wines Websites Links
Entry Page
*
Europe
France:
Alsace
Ardeche
Auvergne
Beaujolais
Bordeaux
Bourgogne
Champagne
Charente
Jura
Languedoc
Loire
Provence
Rhone
Savoie
South West France
*
Germany
Italy
*
Africa
Americas
Asia
Oceania
 
Beers Websites
 
 
Spirits & liqueurs Websites
GENERAL
"THE CLUB" !!!!!
(French, English, Spanish, German, Japanese,...)
http://www.winealley.com/
-----
"The French Wine Explorers Wine Tours of France" 
http://www.wine-tours-france.com 
-----
French gastronomic website largely dedicated to the graves de vayres wines
http://www.lesdelices.com/
-----
BORDEAUX -NEWS.COM (The Definite site about Bordeaux and its Wines!)
http://www.bordeaux-news.com/
*
SITES & NEGOCIANTS-DEALERS:
General
BORDEAUX MAGNUM: http://www.bordeaux-magnum.com/ 
MAISON DE BORDEAUX:http://www.maisondesbordeaux.com 
MILLESIMA: http://www.millesima.com/ 
INTENDANT.COM: http://www.intendant.com/ 
            ----- 
THE OFFICIAL BORDEAUX WINES WEB SITE: http://www.Bordeaux.com 
Bordeaux Wine Selection: http://www.bordeauxwineselection.com/
-----
Castel Vignobles et Chateaux
http://www.castel-freres.fr/ 
-----
Cordier: http://www.cordier-wines.com/
Les Crus classés de Bordeaux-Classified Bordeaux Vintages: http://crus.classes.free.fr/
C.V.B.G. Dourthe-Kressmann: http://www.cvbg.com/
Ets Milhade: http://www.milhade.com/
GAM Audy: http://www.gamaudy.com/
Maison des Bordeaux et des Bordeaux Supérieur: http://www.maisondesbordeaux.com/
-----
La Médocaine
http://www.lamedocaine.com/default.htm
-----
Mestrezat & Domaines: http://www.mestrezat-domaines.fr/
-----
Moulis, Medoc, official site
http://www.moulis.com/
-----
Saint-Léger-de-Vignague (various Bordeaux wines of the vineyard): http://www.chez.com/cazade/
Syndicat de Loupiac: http://www.vins-loupiac.com/
The Wine Planet: http://www.wineplanet.com/
*
DOMAINS:
                            Baron Philippe de Rothschild Castles:  http://www.bordeauxwineselection.com/ 
                            Blaye- Chateau Sociondo (Michel Elie):http://perso.wanadoo.fr/elie.vigneron/ 
                            Bordeaux Wine Dealers-Grands Vins de Bordeaux: http://www.gvf.fr/ 
                            Boule et Fils (Blaye): http://www.boule-fils.fr.st/ 
-----
Canon de Montanin
http://www.canon-de-montanin.com/
-----
                            Cave Cooperative du Blayais (Blaye): http://www.epicuria.fr/cave-du-blayais/ 
                            Cave des Hauts de Gironde (Blaye): http://www.tutiac.com/ 
Cave des Vignerons a Tauriac: http://www.cave-bourg-tauriac.com/
Chateau d'Aiguilhe: http://www.neipperg.com/
Chateau Angelus (St-Emilion): http://www.chateau-angelus.com/
Chateau l'Arrosee: http://www.larrosee.com/
                            Chateau Bahans Haut-Brion: http://haut-brion.com/ 
Chateau Bastor-Lamontagne: http://www.bastor-lamontagne.com/
Chateau Beauregard (Pomerol): http://www.chateau-beauregard.com/
                            Chateau Belair (Saint-Emilion): http://www.chateaubelair.com/ 
                            Chateau Berthenon (Blaye): http://www.epicuria.fr/chateau-berthenon/index.htm 
Chateau Bertinat-Lartigue: http://www.terroirsenliberte.com/
                            Chateau Bertinerie (D. Bantegnies & Fils): http://www.chateaubertinerie.com 
                            Château Bourdicotte: http://www.bourdicotte.com/ 
Chateau Branaire-Ducru (Saint-Julien): http://www.bordeauxnews.com/newsweb98/BRAnaireweb/BRAhomeF.html
                            Chateau Calon-Segur: http://www.calon-segur.com/ 
Chateau Canet: http://www.vinomedia.fr/chateau-canet/
Chateau Canon-La-Gaffeliere (Saint-Emilion): http://www.bordeauxnews.com/newsweb98/CANweb/homeneipperg.html
                            Chateau Carbonnieux: http://www.carbonnieux.com/ 
                            Chateau Carignan: http://www.chateau-carignan.fr/ 
                            Château Carsin: http://www.carsin.com/ 
                            Chateau La Cassagne Boutet (Blaye): http://www.epicuria.fr/lacassagneboutet/ 
                            Chateau du Cartillon (Haut-Medoc): http://www.robertgiraud.com/VinsBordeaux/bordeaux-wines/Appellations/Hautmedoc/cartillon/Prod00-NG15f.htm 
                            Chateau de Chantegrive: http://www.chantegrive.com/ 
                            Chateau Chasse-Spleen (Medoc): http://www.chasse-spleen.com/home.htm  
Chateau Citran: http://www.citran.com/
Chateau Clos de Salles (Libourne): http://www.multimania.com/closdesalles
                            Chateau de Crain (Entre-Deux-Mers): http://www.chateau-de-crain.com/index-fr.htm 
                            Château La Croix du Casse: http://www.chateau-lacroixducasse.com/ 
Chateau du Cros (Loupiac): http://www.chateauducros.com/
Chateau Dassault (Sain-Emilion): http://www.chateaudassault.com/
Chateau l'Eveche (St-Emilion): http://www.chateau-eveche.com/
-----
Château de Fargues (Sauternes)
Owned by Lur-Saluces Family, also owners of Chateau d'Yquem with LVH
http://www.chateau-de-fargues.com 
-----
                            Chateau Faugeres (Saint-Emilion): http://www.chateau-faugeres.com/ 
                            Chateau Ferrand Lartigue: http://www.ferrand-lartigue.com/ 
Chateau Figeac (St-Emilion): http://www.chateau-figeac.com/
Chateau de Fieuzal (Leognan): http://www.fieuzal.com/
                            Château Fombrauge (Saint-Emilion): http://www.fombrauge.com/ 
(La Fleur de Bouärd) Château La Fleur Saint Georges (Saint-Emilion): http://www.lafleurdebouard.com/ 
Chateau Fonbadet (Pauillac): http://www.chateaufonbadet.com/
                            Château Frédignac(Blaye): http://pro.wanadoo.fr/fredignac/ 
                            Château La Gaffelière: http://www.chateau-la-gaffeliere.com/ 
Chateau Gessan: http://www.chateau-vin-champagne.com/
                            Château Grand Jour (Bourg): http://www.grand-jour.com/  
Chateau Grand Maiyne (St-Emilion): http://www.grand-mayne.com/
                            Chateau Le Grand Moulin (Blaye): http://www.epicuria.fr/grandmoulin/ 
                            Château La Gurgue: http://www.lagurgue.com/home.htm  
                            Chateau Grand Tertre (Saint-Emilion): http://www.ad-vin.com/rollet/cgdtertre/index.html 
Chateau Haut Montagne: http://www.chateau-haut-bonneau.com/
                            Chateau Haut-Brion: http://haut-brion.com/ 
-----
Château Haut-Mongeat (Libournais)
http://www.mongeat.com/
-----
Chateau Haut Pigeonnier: http://hautpigeonnier.free.fr/
                            Château Jonqueyres: http://www.jonqueyres.com/ 
Chateau La Claymore: http://www.anavim.com/
Chateau La Couspaude (St-Emilion): http://www.la-couspaude.com/
                            Chateau Lacrois-Ducasse: http://www.chateau-lacroixducasse.com/ 
                            Chateau Lachesnay (Haut-Medoc): http://www.bacalan.com/fr/bouteiller.html#lachesnaye 
Chateau Ladouys (Saint-Estephe): http://www.chateau-lilian-ladouys.com/

                            Chateau Lafite Rotschild (Pauillac):http://www.calvacom.fr/lafite/ 

Chateau Lagarenne (Lalande de Fronsac): http://www.merveillaut.fr./
Chateau Lamblin: http://www.chateaulamblin.com/
                            Chateau La Mission Haut-Brion: http://haut-brion.com/ 
                            Chateau Lanessan (Haut-Medoc): http://www.bacalan.com/fr/bouteiller.html#lanessan 
Chateau La Pierriere: http://www.vin-de-bordeaux.fr.st/
                            Chateau Larose Trintaudon (Haut-Medoc): http://www.chateau-larose-trintaudon.fr/ 
Chateau Laroze (St-Emilion): http://www.ch-laroze.com/
-----
Château La Tenotte (Côtes de Bourg)
http://perso.wanadoo.fr/elie.vigneron/ 
-----
                            Chateau Latour (Pauillac): http://www.chateau-latour.fr/index_fra.html 
                            Château Latour Figeac: http://www.latourfigeac.com/ 
Chateau Laulan-Ducos: http://www.laulanducos.com/
Chateau Le Geai: http://www.chateaulegeai.fr./
Chateau Le Luc Regula: http://www.chateau-regula.com/
Chateau Les Dauphins: http://www.chateaulesdauphins.com/
Chateau Les Herits: http://www.boule-fils.fr.st/
Chateau Les mangons: http://www.chateaulesmangons.com/
Chateau Lesparre: http://www.chateaulesparre.com/
                            Château Lezongars: http://www.chateu-lezongars.com/ 
                            Château Loupiac Gaudiet: http://www.chateau-loupiacgaudiet.com/ 
                            Château Malbec: http://www.chateau-malbec.com/ 
                            Chateau Margaux (Margaux): http://www.chateau-margaux.com/ 
                            Château de Malle (Sauternes & Graves): http://www.chateau-de-malle.fr/ 
                            Château Malescasse (Margaux & Saint-Julien):  http://www.chateau-malescasse.com/ 
-----
Chateau Malrome
http://www.malrome.com/ 
-----
Chateau Martouret: http://www.martouret.com/
Chateau Mirebeau: http://www.chateau-mirebeau.com/
                            Château Mirefleurs: http://www.chateau-mirefleurs.com/  
                            Chateau Mornon (Blaye): http://www.epicuria.fr/chateau-mornon/index.htm 
Chateau Moulin A vent (Moulis): http://perso.wanadoo.fr/chateau-moulin-de-guerin
Chateau Pape Clement (Pessac): http://www.pape-clement.com/
Chateau de Pasquette (St-Emilion): http://www.bordeauxnews.com/newsweb98/CADetpiolaweb/pasquet/Pasquetf.htm
                            Chateau du Pavillon (A.O.C. Sainte-Croix-du-Mont): http://www.chateau-du-pavillon.com 
                            Chateau Peyberland (Medoc): http://www.peyberland.com/
Chateau Peybonhomme Les Tours: http://www.peybonhomme.com/
Chateau Pey Mallet: http://www.pey-mallet.com/
Chateau Plaiance: http://www.chateauplaisance.com/
Chateau Planquette: http://pro.wanadoo.fr/planquette/
Chateau Plince (Libourne): http://www.chateauplince.com/
Chateau Pontet-Canet (Pauillac): http://www.pontet-canet.com/
                            Château Pontet-Chappaz (Haut-Medoc): http://www.pontet-chappaz.com/
Chateau Quinault (Libourne): http://www.chateau-quinault.com/
                            Chateau La Rivalerie (Blaye): http://www.epicuria.fr/la-rivalerie/index.htm 
Chateau de la Riviere(Fronsac): http://www.chateau-de-la-riviere.com/
                            Château Rocher-Bellevue (Castillon): http://www.rocher-bellevue.com/  
Chateau de Rolland (Barsac): http://www.chateauderolland.com/
                            Chateau Rolland de By et Fleur de By(Medoc): http://www.rollandeby.com/
Chateau Rousselle: http://www.chateaurousselle.com/
                                                        Château Saint André (Saint-Emilion): http://www.st-andre.com/  
                            Chateau Sainte-Gemme (Haut-Medoc): http://www.bacalan.com/fr/bouteiller.html#gemme 
                            Chateau Saint-George: http://www.saint-georges.com/
Château Samion: http://www.samion.com/ 
                            Chateau Segonzac (Blaye): http://www.epicuria.fr/segonzac/index.htm 
-----
Château Sociondo (Blaye)
http://perso.wanadoo.fr/elie.vigneron/ 
-----
Chateau Tour Saint Bonnet: http://tour.saint.bonnet.free.fr/
                            Chateau de la Vieille Tour: http://www.epicuria.fr/vignobles-boissonneau/ 
                            Cheval Quancard: http://www.chevalquancard.com/ 
Cru Barrejats: http://www.cru-barrejats.com/
Domaine de la Capelle: http://www.vitis.org/clos-la-roque/
                            Domaine de Chevalier: http://www.domainedechevalier.com/ 
                            Domaine Clarence Dillon (Haut-Brion): http://haut-brion.com/ 
                            Lurton, Jacques & Francois: http://www.jflurton.com/ 
                            Maxime Bernier: http://www.bernier-vins.fr/ 
                            SCEA Cardonne Massoubre (Saint-Emilion): http://www.epicuria.fr/puynormond/index.htm 
Societe Giraud robert: http://www.robertgiraud.com/
Societe Mau Yvon: http://www.ymau.com/
Societe Milhade: http://www.milhade.fr/
                            Vignobles Andre Lurton: http://www.andrelurton.com/ 
Vignobles Capdemourlin Jacques: http://www.vignobles-capdemourlin.com/
Vignobles Estager Jean-Pierre (Libourne): http://www.estager.com/
Vignobles Ferrer: http://www.vignoblesferrer.com/
Vignobles Lurton Andre: http://www.andrelurton.com/
Vignobles Trocard: http://www.trocard.com/
                            Vins et Domaines Montesquieu: http://www.vinsmontesquieu.com/