Make your own free website on Tripod.com
WINES WEBSITES LINKS
ITALY
TALK TO US:
 
 -----
-----
Do Not Forget to Visit Our Other Sites!:
Beer Websites Links, Liqueurs & Spirits Websites Links,
Pubs in Ireland, Pubs in Dublin, Pubs in Great Britain, Bars & Pubs in France
-----
Where to Buy In Shizuoka?
 
 
Wines, Beers, Spirits & Liqueurs Homepage
 
 
Wines Websites Links
Entry Page
*
Europe
France:
Alsace
Ardeche
Auvergne
Beaujolais
Bordeaux
Bourgogne
Champagne
Charente
Jura
Languedoc
Loire
Provence
Rhone
Savoie
South West France
*
Germany
Italy
*
Africa
Americas
Asia
Oceania
 
Beers Websites
 
 
Spirits & liqueurs Websites
GENERAL
"THE CLUB" !!!!!
(French, English, Spanish, German, Japanese,...)
http://www.winealley.com/
-----
WORLD MARECHAL (Wines, mineral waters, Beers, Spirits, Foods): 
http://www.worldmarechal.com/ 
-----
Sites & Dealers:
-----
WINESHOP, the web reference for Italian Wine Lovers
http://www.wineshop.it/
-----
Bolgheri D.O.C. Wines: http://www.bolgheridoc.com/
Consortium for the Protection of Chianti Wine and Its Trademark: http://rtc.chianticlassico.com/
Gambero Rosso On Line: http://www.gamberorosso.it/e/index.asp
Gardagood: http://www.gardagood.com/
The Italian Internet Winery: http://www.wine.it/
Italy Wines & more: http://www.bella-italia.com/entry/wine.html
Kyle Phillips's Italian Wine Review (English): http://www.italianwinereview.com/
Made in Italy On Line: http://www.made-in-italy.com/
Proseccheria Mionetto: http://www.proseccheria.it/
Prosecco Wines official site: http://www.sensivini.com/ 
Ruffino Wines: http://www.ruffino.com/
Santa Margherita: http://www.santamargherita.com/
Sensi Wines & Vineyards: http://www.sensivini.com/
Si Mangia (Online Wines & Food Sales): http://www.simangia.it/
Vini Siciliani/Sicilian Winea Online: http://www.vinisiciliani.com/
Vinitaly On Line: http://www.vinitalyonline.com/home_it.html
Winebow: http://www.winebow.com/
Wineday: http://www.wineday.com/
Wow-Vino: http://www.wow-vino.com/
-----
Domains:
Alois Lageder: http://www.lageder.com/
Andrea Da Ponte: http://www.daponte.it/
Argillaia/Fabiano (Verona): http://www.fabiano.it/
Avignonesi: http://www.avignonesi.it/index.html
Azienda Agricola Pandolfa: http://www.pandolfa.it/
Azienda Agricola Spadafora: http://www.spadafora.com/
-----
Bava Winery
Cocconato Asti Piemonte Italia
(First-Class Site!)
Bava: http://www.bava.com/ 
-----
Berlucchi: http://www.berlucchi.it/
Bernardi (Romagna): Villa Pampini: http://www.vinibernardi.it/
Bolla: http://www.bolla.com/
Bonacchi (Chianti): http://www.bonacchi.it/
Canevel Spumanti: http://www.canevel.it/
Cantina Beato Bartolomo Da Breganze: http://www.cantinabreganze.it/
Cantina D'Isera (Trento): http://www.cantinaisera.it/
Cantine Fratelli Bonelli (Lombardia): http://www.cantinebonelli.it/
Cantine Lungarotti: http://www.lungarotti.it/
Cantine Lento: http://www.cantinelento.it/
Cantine Sardus Pater: http://www.cantinesarduspater.com/
Caparra & Siciliani: http://www.cirol.it/caparra&siciliani/
-----
Carpineto
http://www.carpineto.com/
-----
Ca' Ronesca: http://www.caronesca.it/
Castello di Monterinaldi (Siena): http://www.monterinaldi.it/
Castello di Querceto (Chianti): http://www.castello-querceto.it/
Castel Pietraio (Chianti): http://www.castelpietraio.it/
Cecchi (Chianti): http://www.cecchi.net/
Cesari: http://www.cesari-spa.com/
Classica: Avignonesi & Boroli: http://www.classica.it/
Colle Bereto (Chianti): http://www.collebereto.com/
Colli Ripani: http://www.colliripani.com/
Danzante Wines: http://www.danzantewines.com/
Donnafugata/Angheli: http://www.donnafugata.it/
Francone - Poderi Gallina, Wines from Italy : http://www.franconevini.com/
Gotto d'Oro (Roma): http://www.gottodoro.it/
Guicciardini Strozzi/Perlato: http://www.sienaol.it/cusona/
Italian Ruffino Wines: http://www.ruffino.com 
Italo Cescon: http://www.cesconitalo.it/
Kellerei Kaltern: http://www.kellereikaltern.com/
La Costa: http://www.vinilacosta.it/
Leone De Castris (Lecce): http://www.leonedecastris.net/
Mionetto: http://www.mionetto.it/
Moncaro/Terre Cortesi: http://www.moncaro.com/
Monte Schiavo: http://www.monteschiavo.it/
Peter  Zemmer: http://www.zemmer.com/
Poggerino: http://www.wineday.com/p/index.html
Prosecco Zuchetto: http://www.zucchetto.com/
Rallo (Sicilia): http://www.vinirallo.it/
Riunite/Lancellotta: http://www.riunite.it/
Rivera: Il Falcone, cappellacio, Triusco: http://www.rivera.it/
San Cipriano Vineyard: http://www.sanciprianovini.it/italian/default.asp
Sassicaia (My favourite Italian wine!): http://www.sassicaia.com/lang.html
Terre del Barolo (Barolo): http://www.terredelbarolo.com/
]Valle Dell'Acate (Sicilia): http://www.valledellacate.com/
Vigna Maggio (Chianti): http://www.vignamaggio.com/
Vigneti Fantinel: http://www.fantinel.com/
Zonin: berengario: http://www.zonin.it/