Make your own free website on Tripod.com
WINES WEBSITES LINKS
EUROPE
TALK TO US:
 
 -----
-----
Do Not Forget to Visit Our Other Sites!:
Beer Websites Links, Liqueurs & Spirits Websites Links,
Pubs in Ireland, Pubs in Dublin, Pubs in Great Britain, Bars & Pubs in France
-----
Where to Buy In Shizuoka?
 
 
Wines, Beers, Spirits & Liqueurs Homepage
 
 
Wines Websites Links
Entry Page
*
Europe
France:
Alsace
Ardeche
Auvergne
Beaujolais
Bordeaux
Bourgogne
Champagne
Charente
Jura
Languedoc
Loire
Provence
Rhone
Savoie
South West France
*
Germany
Italy
*
Africa
Americas
Asia
Oceania
 
Beers Websites
 
 
Spirits & liqueurs Websites
GENERAL
-----
This subscriptiononly site provides online access to the complete contents of all the
past years of The Wine Advocate going back to 1992!
http://www.erobertparker.com/
-----
"THE CLUB" !!!!!
(French, English, Spanish, German, Japanese,...)
http://www.winealley.com/
-----
VinXchange: 
AWESOME!
http://www.vinxchange.com/ 
-----
WORLD MARECHAL (Wines, mineral waters, Beers, Spirits, Foods): 
http://www.worldmarechal.com/ 
-----
A site to visit if you want to know more about Rose and Provence!
(Le) Cellier des Lorguians: http://www.lorguians.com/english.htm
 -----
Austria
Artner: http://www.artner.co.at/
Auer: http://www.tatendorf.at/auer/
Aumann (Weingut Leopold Aumann): http://www.aumann.at/
Beisteiner: http://www.beisteiners-wine.at/
Erich & Walter Polz: http://www.polz.co.at/
Evelyn & Walter Skoff: http://www.weingut-skoff.com/
Boheim (Weinbau Johann Boheim): http://www.austrian-wines.com/carnuntum/boheim
Radauer's Heuriger: http://www.atmedia.net/RadauersHeuriger/
Schlumberger S.A.: http://www.schlumberger.co.at/
Wilhelm Bruendlmayer (Weingut Wilhelm Bruendlmayer): http://www.bruendlmayer.at/default.htm
-----
Hafner Wines: http://www.wein-shop.at
-----
AUSTRIAN WINES: http://www.austrian-wines.com/
IBY Red Wines of Austria: http://www.iby.at/
Schachl: http://www.schachl.at/
South Tyrol Wines: http://www.southtyrolwine.com/
*
Belgium
Collard & Co.: http://www.collard.be/
*
Bulgaria
Bulgarian Wines: http://www.winebg.com/
*
Croatia
Badel: http://www.badel1862.com/
Croatian Wines: http://www.hr/wine/
*
Czech Republic
Bajer: http://www.iweb.cz/~bajer/
-----
Rudolf Jelinek
http://www.rjelinek.cz/
*
England
(The) Drinks Shop: http://www.thedrinkshop.com/main.php3?ShopSessId=60208acc5dcdbc7b3eb43084c5fc43e3
Handford Wine: http://www.handford-wine.demon.co.uk/
Laithwaites Wines Dealer: http://www.laithwaites.co.uk/
Laytons: http://www.laytons.co.uk/
Platypus Wines: http://www.platypuswines.com/ 
Vins de Pays: http://www.vinsdepays.co.uk/
Wine Cellar: http://www.winecellar.co.uk/
-----
Carr taylor Vineyards: http://www.carr-taylor.co.uk
GODSTONE VINEYARDS: 
http://www.godstonevineyards.com/
*
France
"The French Wine Explorers Wine Tours of France" 
http://www.gildedagetours.com/winetours.h
-----
French gastronomic website largely dedicated to the graves de vayres wines
http://www.lesdelices.com/
-----
Castel freres Vignobles et Chateaux: 
http://www.castel-freres.fr
-----
Alsace Wines
Ardeche Wines
Auvergne Wines
Beaujolais Wines: 
Bordeaux Wines: 
Bourgogne Wines
Champagne
Charente Wines
Jura Wines 
Languedoc/Roussillon Wines
Loire Wines
Provence Wines
Rhone Wines: 
Savoie Wines
South-West France
*
Georgia
Georgian Wines (EXCELLENT SITE!): http://www.sanet.ge/wine/index.html
*
Germany
(see separate page)
*
Greece
Domaine George Kokotos: http://www.thegreekwine.com/kokotos/
Domaine Skouras: http://www.skouras.gr/
Harlaftis Athanassiadis: http://www.harlaftis.gr/homeng.htm
Protopapas Winery Kavala: http://www.protopapaswines.com
*
Hungary
Diszmoko, Tokaj: http://www.disznoko.com/
Hungarian Wine Regions: http://www.fsz.bme.hu/hungary/cuisine/drinks/wines.html
*
Israel
Domaine du Castel
Domaine du Castel: http://www.castel.co.il/
*
Italy
(see separate page)
*
Moldova
Vino Vitis
http://www.vinovitis.com/
*
Portugal
Cortes de Cima: http://www.cortesdecima.pt/
Dow's Port: http://www.dows-port.com/
Fonseca Guimaraens: http://www.fonseca.pt/
Graham: http://www.grahams-port.com/
-----
The House of Sandeman:
 http://www.sandeman.com/
-----
Quinta do Portal: http://www.quintadoportal.com/
Quinta da Aveleda: http://www.aveleda.pt/
-----
Quinta Da Murqueira: http://www.murqueira.com/
-----
Real Companhia Velha: http://www.realcompanhiavelha.pt/
Smith Woodhouse Port: http://www.smithwoodhouse.com/
Symington Family Port: http://www.symington.com/
Taylor, Fladgate & Yeatman: http://www.taylor.pt/
*
Slovenia
Frucona Kosice: http://www.frucona.sk/
Provin: http://www.provin.si/
Slovenia Wines (EXCELLENT SITE!): http://www.matkurja.com/slo/country/food/wine/
*
Slovakia
St. Nicolaus: http://www.st.nicolaus.sk/
-----
Vinko Sk Wines Site (A MUST!)
http://www.vinko.sk/english/english.html
*
Spain
BODEGAS Y VINEDOS MONFIL
Bodegas y Viñedos Monfil is a winery located in Cariñena, in the province of Zaragoza, 
North- East of Spain, between Madrid and Barcelona.
cariñena is the oldest, largest and best-known of the Aragon Dos. 
The vineryards lie in an attractive countryside of high plains and small hills, and range in height from 400 to 800 m.
http://www.monfil.com/
-----
SIMPLY SPANISH WINES
A grand way to buy wines from Spain if you live in a European country!
(by Dominic Abernethy)
 http://www.simplyspanishwines.com/
-----
The Spanish Wines(Top-class Spanish Wines Online Shop!)
http://www.thespanishwine.com/
-----
Tasting tours in the Penedès and Priorat regions of Catalonia.
http://www.winepleasures.com/
-----
Awesome site on Duero River Banks Wines (My favourites in Spain!)
http://www.duerowines.com/
-----
GREAT SEARCH MACHINE!
http;/www.bestspanishwines.com/
-----
INTERNET GUIDE TO WINES OF SPAIN: http://www.filewines.es/
SHERRY OFFICIAL SITE: http://www.sherry.org/
-----
Bodegas Candido: http://www.bodegascandido.com/
Bodegas El Jable (Canarias): http://www.tenerifeguide.com/tenemat/canary/cjableuk.htm
Bodegas Guelbenzu: http://www.guelbenzu.es/
Bodegas Julian Chivite: http://www.bodegaschivite.com/
Bodegas Lopez Hermanos: http://www.lopezhermanossa.es/ 
Bodegas Olarra: http://www.bodegasolarra.es/
Bodegas Piedmonte: http://www.piedemonte.com/
Bodegas Pirineos: http://www.bodega-pirineos.com/
Bodegas Robles: http://www.ctv.es/USERS/brobles/
Bodegas Santa Catarina (Mallorca): http://www.startcite.net/scatarina/ 
Bodegas Torres: http://www.torres.es/
Bodegas Toro Albala: http://www.talbala.com/
Castillo de Perelada: http://www.perelada.com/
Cavas Hill: http://www.cavashill.com/index-gb.htm
Cordoniu S.A.: http://www.codorniu.com/
El Celler Catala: http://www.wwwinecellar.com/
Emilio Lustau: http://www.emilio-lustau.com/
Gonzales Byass: http://www.osborne.es/
Gonzales Byass Inicial (Jerez): http://www.gonzalezbyass.es/
Hijos de Ybarra: http://www.ybarra.es/
Maset Del Lleo: http://www.maset.com/
Paternina: http://www.maset.com/
La Rioja Alta, S.A. Group: http://www.riojalta.com/
Vega de Ribes: http://www.troc.es/vegaribes/
Vinicola Hidalgo Y CIA., SA: http://www.vinicola-hidalgo.es/vinicoi.htm
*
Switzerland
Cave de la Tulipe: http://www.vin-tulipe.ch/
Caves du Prieuré: http://www.tille.ch/
Dézaley: http://www.dezaley.ch/
Domaine E. de Montmollin Fils: http://www.montmollinwine.ch/
-----
Domaine des Faunes
http://www.les-faunes.ch/
-----
Pully: http://www.pully.ch/vins.htm
Thétaz vins Fully: http://www.thetaz-vin.ch/
Vins du Valais: http://www.walliswine.ch/
Vins Vaudois: http://www.vins-vaudois.ch/
Vogel: http://www.vogel-vins.ch/
*
Turkey
Kavaklidere Wines: http://www.kavakli.com/iindex.asp
*