Make your own free website on Tripod.com
WINES WEBSITES LINKS
FRANCE-CHAMPAGNE
TALK TO US:
 
 -----
-----
Do Not Forget to Visit Our Other Sites!:
Beer Websites Links, Liqueurs & Spirits Websites Links,
Pubs in Ireland, Pubs in Dublin, Pubs in Great Britain, Bars & Pubs in France
-----
Where to Buy In Shizuoka?
 
 
Wines, Beers, Spirits & Liqueurs Homepage
 
 
Wines Websites Links
Entry Page
*
Europe
France:
Alsace
Ardeche
Auvergne
Beaujolais
Bordeaux
Bourgogne
Champagne
Charente
Jura
Languedoc
Loire
Provence
Rhone
Savoie
Sout West France
*
Germany
Italy
*
Africa
Americas
Asia
Oceania
 
Beers Websites
 
 
Spirits & liqueurs Websites
GENERAL
"THE CLUB" !!!!!
(French, English, Spanish, German, Japanese,...)
http://www.winealley.com/
-----
"The French Wine Explorers Wine Tours of France" 
http://www.wine-tours-france.com 
-----
THE OFFICIAL CHAMPAGNE WEB SITE
http://www.champagne.fr 
http://www.champagne.fr/gb/portail-gb/index-gb.html (Direct summary page access)
-----
Thilo Champagne Distribution
http://thilo.adar.org/
-----
CHAMPAGNE MULTIMEDIA (Official): All Champagne Producers in the Bars Region: 
 http://www.champagne-multimedia.com/ 
-----
CHAMPAGNE HOUSES LISTING (Great for cap Collectors References!): 
http://www.umc.fr/ 
*
                      A&C Pepin: http://www.champagne-a-c-pepin.com/ 
                      Abele: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      A. Desmoulins: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Alain Thienot: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Albert Lebrun: http://www.champagne-lebrun.com/ 
                      A. R. Lenoble: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      A. Soutiran: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Audouen de Dampierre: http://www.dampierre.com/ 
                      Ayala/Chateau d'Ay: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Bardy Chauffert: http://www.epicuria.fr/bardy-chauffert/index.htm 
                      Baroni: http://www.champagne-baroni.com/ 
                      Beaufort: http://www.epicuria.fr/beaufort/ 
                      Besserat de Bellefon: http://www.besseratdebellefon.com/ 
                      Billecart-Salmon: http://www.champagne-billecart.fr/ 
                      Binet: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Boizel: http://www.champagne-boizel.fr/ 
                      Bollinger: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Bonnaire: http://www.champagne-bonnaire.com/ 
                      Brice: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Bricourt: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Bruno Paillard: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Canard Duchene: http://www.canard-duchene.fr/ 
                      Castellane: http://www.castellane.com/ 
                      Cattier: http://www.cattier.fr/ 
Champagne Barnaut: http://www.champagne-barnaut.com/
Champagne Bliard-Moriset: http://www.champagne-bliard-moriset.com/
Champagne Comte de Lantage: http://perso.wanadoo.fr/comte.de.lantage/index.htm
Champagne Dumenil: http://www.champagne-dumenil.com/
Champagne Fleury: http://www.champagne-fleury.fr/
Champagne Francis Boulard: http://www.champagne-boulard.fr/
Champagne Francoise Bedel: http://www.champagne-francoise-bedel.fr/
Champagne Guillaume Rieger: http://www.champagneguillaumerieger.com/
Champagne Hennequin Pere et Fils: http://www.champagne-hennequin.ifrance.com/
Champagne Michel Pithois: http://www.champagne-pithois.com/
Champagne Montmayeur: http://champagne.montmayeur.monsite.wanadoo.fr/
Champagne Pascal Lejeune: http://perso.wanadoo.fr/lejeune.pascal/
Champagne Phillipe Fourrier: http://www.champagne-fourrier.fr/
Champagne Regis Fleniaux: http://www.champagne-regis-fliniaux.com/
                      Champagne de la Rosiere: http://www.champagne-larosiere.com/ 
Champagne tarlant: http://www.tarlant.com/
                      Champavize: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Chanoine: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Charles de Cazanove: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Charles Ellner: http://champagne-ellner.com/ 
                      Charles Heidsieck: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Charles Lafitte: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Charles Mignon: http://www.champagne-mignon.fr/ 
                      Chauvet: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Cheurlin Dangin: http://www.cheurlin-dangin.fr/ 
                      Christian Senez: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
Claude Cazals: http://www.claude-cazals.tm.fr/
                      Cuperly: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      De Castellane: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Delahaie: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Delamotte P & F: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Delbeck: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      De Meric: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      De Noiron: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Deregard Messing: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      De Sousa & Fils: http://www.champagnedesousa.com 
                      De Telmont: http://www.champagne-de-telmont.com/ 
                      Deligny: http://www.multimania.com/deligny/ 
                      Deutz: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      De Venoge: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Direct: http://www.champagnedirect.com/ 
                      Drappier: http://www.champagne-drappier.com/ 
-----
Dumangin 
http://www.champagne-dumangin.fr 
-----
                      Duval-Leroy: http://www.duval-leroy.com 
                      Edouard Brun: http://www.placeduvin.com/champagne-edouard-brun/ 
                      Eric Rodez: http://www.champagne-rodez.fr/ 
                      Eugene Ralle: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Fabrice Payelle: http://www.champagne-payelle.com/ 
                      Fezais: http://www.chez.com/champagnefezais 
                      Foureur Pere et Fils: http://www.champagne-multimedia.com/foureur 
                      Franck Pascal: http://perso.wanadoo.fr/champagne.franck.pascal 
                      Gardet: http://www.champagne-gardet.com 
                      Gaston Chiquet: http://www.epicuria.fr/gaston-chiquet 
                      Gentil: http://www.nc-consult.com/gentil/ 
                      Georges Goulet: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Gosset: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Gratien Alfred: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      G. Remy: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Hamm & Fils: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      H. Germain & Fils: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Heidsieck Monopole: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Henriot: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Irroy: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Ivernel: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
Jacquart: http://www.jacquart-champagne.fr , or: http://www.ebc.net/champagne_web/caves/jacquart/home.html 
                      Jacques Copinet: http://www.champagne-copinet.com/ 
                      Jacquesson & Fils: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Jacquinot & Fils: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Janisson: http://www.champagne-janisson.com/ 
                      Jean Comyn: http://www.epicuria.fr/comyn/index.htm 
                      Jean Laurent: http://www.champagne-jean-laurent.com/ 
                      Jean-Marc Vigreux-Frere: http://www.champagnevigreuxfrere.com/ 
                      J.M. Rigot: http://www.epicuria.fr/jm-rigot/index.htm 
                      Joseph Perrier: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Krug: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Lanson: http://www.lansonpf.com/ 
-----
Champagne Launois
http://www.champagne-launois.fr/
-----
                      Laurent Perrier: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Leclerc Briant: http://www.LeclercBriant.com 
                      Lemoine: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Leroux-Mineau: http://www.nc-consult.com/leroux/ 
                      Louis de Sacy: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Louis Roederer: http://www.champagne-roederer.com/ 
                      Mailly grand cru: http://www.champagne-mailly.com/ 
                      Malakoff: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Malard: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Mansard: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
-----
Champagne Marguet-Bonnerave
                      http://www.champagne-bonnerave.com/ 
-----
                      Marie Stuart: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Marne at Champagne: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Martel G. H. & Cie: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Medot & Cie: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Mercier: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Michel Liebart: http://www.champagne-michel-liebart.fr/ 
                      Mignon Pierre: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Moet & Chandon: http://www.moet.com/ 
                      Montaudon: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Montebello: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Moutard Diligent: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Moutardier S.A.: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
----- 
Mumm (G. H. Mumm & Cie): http://www.champagne-mumm.fr/ 
Visit their cellars in Reims. Entry: 25FF including tasting.  
Also sponsors of the great Japanese Painter Fujita.
-----
                      Paques et Fils: http://www.champagnepaques.com/ 
                      Paul Daugin et fils: http://thilo.adar.org/Dangin/index2.htm 
                      Paul Gobillard: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Perrier-Jouet: http://www.perrier-jouet.fr/ 
                      Petitjean-Pierre: http://www.ifrance.com/petitjean/ 
                      Philipponnat: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Pierre Leboeuf: http://www.oda.fr/aa/leboeuf 
                      Pierre Pignon: http://www.pierre-mignon.com 
                      Piollot Pere et Fils: http://www.champagne-multimedia.com/piollot 
                      Piper Heidsieck: http://www.piper-heidsieck.com/ 
                      Pol Roger: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
-----
Pommery Pop Champagne
http://www.pop-champagne.com/
-----
Pommery
http://www.pommery.com/
-----
                      Prin: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Rene-James Lallier: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Roger Pouillon: http://www.champagne-pouillon.com/ 
                      Ruinart: http://www.ruinart.com/ 
                      Salon & Cie: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Sanchez le Guedard: http://www.epicuria.fr/sanchez-le-guedard/index.htm 
                      Senez: http://www.champagne-multimedia.com/senez/ 
                      Societe Vinicole Martin: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Taittinger: http://www.taittinger.fr/ 
                      Testulat V.: http://www.champagne-testulat.com/ 
                      Tribault: http://www.epicuria.fr/tribault/index.htm 
                      Veuve Cheurlin (J. Arnoult): http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Veuve Clicquot: http://www.veuve-clicquot.fr/ 
                      Virgile Piotier: http://www.epicuria.fr/virgile-portier/index.htm 
                      Vollereaux: http://www.champagne-vollereaux.fr/ 
                      Vranken Demoiselle: http://www.umc.fr/limach.htm  
                      Yves Jacques: http://www.epicuria.fr/yves-jacques/index.htm 
                      Yves Louvret: http://www.epicuria.fr/yves-louvret/index.htm