Make your own free website on Tripod.com
WINES WEBSITES LINKS
OCEANIA
TALK TO US:
 
 -----
-----
Do Not Forget to Visit Our Other Sites!:
Beer Websites Links, Liqueurs & Spirits Websites Links,
Pubs in Ireland, Pubs in Dublin, Pubs in Great Britain, Bars & Pubs in France
-----
Where to Buy In Shizuoka?
 
 
Wines, Beers, Spirits & Liqueurs Homepage
 
 
Wines Websites Links
Entry Page
*
Europe
France:
Alsace
Ardeche
Auvergne
Beaujolais
Bordeaux
Bourgogne
Champagne
Charente
Jura
Languedoc
Loire
Provence
Rhone
Savoie
South West France
*
Germany
Italy
*
Africa
Americas
Asia
Oceania
 
Beers Websites
 
 
Spirits & liqueurs Websites
GENERAL
-----
This subscriptiononly site provides online access to the complete contents of all the
past years of The Wine Advocate going back to 1992!
http://www.erobertparker.com/
-----
"THE CLUB" !!!!!
(French, English, Spanish, German, Japanese,...)
http://www.winealley.com/
-----
VinXchange: 
AWESOME!
http://www.vinxchange.com/ 
Australia 
Western Australia Wine Site
http://www.wawine.com.au/
-----
DEALERS
The Australian Wine Center: 
http://www.auswine.com.au/perl/vsf 
Australian Wines of Distinction: 
http://www.australianwines.com.au/index.asp 
Margaret River Wine Centre. Western Autralian Wines: 
http://www.mrwines.com/ 
Montrose Brothers Premium Wine Merchants. Sells Australian wines internationally: 
http://www.montrosebrothers.com.au/ 
ONWINE Jeremy Oliver's OnWine Report and database of articles and tasting notes on Australian wine. 100% independent news and views): 
http://www.onwine.com.au/ 
Wine of Australia (Official Unternet venue of the Australian Wine Industry): 
http://www.wineaustralia.com.au/ 
Wine Planet. Browse and buy from thousands of different wines: 
http://www.wineplanet.com.au/ 
WINE TITLE (Australian Wine Online. Awesome!) 
http://www.winetitles.com.au/ 
Wine West (Perth Based Wine Consultancy Company) : 
http://members.iinet.net.au/~winewest/ 
Domains & Estates
Arlewood Estate (Margaret River): 
http://www.arlewood.com.au/ 
-----
Blue Wren Wines (NSW): http://www.bluewrenwines.com.au/ 
Chapel Hill Wines (McLaren Valley): http://www.chapelhillwine.com.au/ 
Charles Sturt University Winery (NSW): http://www.csu.edu.au/research/rpcgwr/winery.htm 
Chatsfield (Mt Barker): http://www.chatsfield.com.au/ 
Domaine A/Stoney Vineyard (Tasmania): http://www.domaine-a.com.au/ 
Doonkuna Estate (Canberra): http://www.doonkuna.com.au/ 
Eglee Park Wines (Mornington Peninsula): http://www.elgeeparkwines.com.au/ 
Elderton Wines (Barossa valley): http://www.eldertonwines.com.au/ 
Grant Burge Wines (Barossa Valley): http://www.grantburgewines.com.au/ 
Hamelin Bay Wines (Margaret River): http://www.winetitles.com.au/hamelin_bay.html 
Henschke (Eden Valley): http://www.henschke.com.au/ 
Heritage Road: http://www.hermitageroad.com/ 
Jane Brook Estate (Swan Valley): http://www.redbankwines.com/ 
Knappstein Lenswood Vineyards (Adelaide Valley): http://www.knappsteinlenswood.com.au/ 
Markwood Estate Organic Winery: http://www.markwoodestate.com/ 
Pertaringa Wines (McLaren Valley): http://www.pertaringa.com.au/ 
Peter Lehman Wines (Barossa Valley): http://www.peterlehmannwines.com.au/ 
Pibbin Wines (Adelaide Hills): http://www.winetitles.com.au/pibbin.html 
Pike Wines (Clare Valley): http://www.pikeswines.com.au/ 
Redbank (Pyrenees): http://www.redbankwines.com/ 
Reilly's (Clare Valley): http://www.winetitles.com.au/reillys.html 
Reynolds Wine Company (Upper Hunter Valley): http://users.hunterlink.net.au/~madjr/ 
Saint Hallett (Barossa valley): http://www.sthallett.com.au/index.html 
Tait Wines (Barossa Valley): http://www.taitwines.com.au/home.htm 
Tamburlaine Wines (Hunter Valley & Orange Highlands): http://www.mywinery.com.au//newtamburlaine/index1.asp 
-----
Wandin Valley Estate: 
http://www.wandinvalley.com.au/ 
-----
The Wilson Vineyard (Clare Valley): http://www.wilsonvineyard.com.au/ 
*
New Zealand
Travel Envoy's WINE GUIDE (Awesome!)
http://www.travelenvoy.com/wine.htm
-----
Visit this site: 
http://www.nz
-----
Domains & Estates
Alan Scott Wines: http://www.allanscott.com/index.html 
Babich Wines: http://www.babichwines.co.nz/ 
Canterbury House: http://www.canterburyhouse.com/ 
Coopers Creek: http://www.cooperscreek.co.nz 
Corbans Gisborne Wines Ltd: http://www.corbans.co.nz/ 
Fairhall Downs Estate Wines: http://www.fairhalldowns.co.nz/ie4index.html 
Gibbston Valley Wines: http://www.gvwines.co.nz/ 
Giesen Estate Wines: http://www.giesen.co.nz/ 
Glover's Vineyard: http://www.glovers-vineyard.co.nz/ 
Grove Mill Waihopai Valley Winery: http://webnz.com/grovemill/ 
Hunter's Wines (NZ) Ltd: http://hunters.co.nz/ 
Jackson Estate: http://www.jacksonestate.co.nz/ 
John Mellars: http://www.ozemail.com.au/~mellarss/jrm/ 
Kumeu River Wines: http://marketplace.xtra.co.nz/cgi-bin/KumeuRiver.storefront 
Matua Valley Wines: http://www.matua.co.nz/ 
Nga Waka Vineyards: http://www.nzwine.com/ngawaka/ 
Neudorf Vineyards: http://www.neudorf.co.nz/ 
Omaka Springs Estates: http://www.omaka.co.nz/ 
Paliser Estate Wines of Martinborough: http://www.palliser.co.nz/ 
Purangi Estate Ltd.: http://www.wave.co.nz/~purangi/index.html 
Ponder Estate Wines: http://www.ponder.co.nz/ 
Revington Vineyard: http://www.revington.co.nz/ 
Rippon Vineyard: http://www.rippon.co.nz/ 
Saint Clair Estate Wines: http://www.saintclair.co.nz/ 
Riverside Wines: http://www.wineonline.co.nz/regions/hawkesba/riversi.htm 
Sapich Brothers Winery: http://www.sapich.co.nz/ 
Seifried Vineyards: http://www.seifried.co.nz/ 
Seresin Estate: http://www.seresin.com/ 
Te Kairanga Wines: http://www.tkwine.co.nz/ 
Te Mania: http://webnz.com/temaniawines/ 
Te Mata Estate: http://www.temata.hb.co.nz/ 
Thornbury Wines: http://www.thornbury.co.nz/ 
Tohu Wines: http://webnz.com/tohuwines/ 
Trinity Hill: http://www.trinityhill.co.nz/ 
Vilagrad Wines Ltd: http://www.vilagradwines.co.nz/ 
Waimata Vineyard: http://www.waimata.ac.nz/ 
Walnut Ridge Estate: http://www.walnutridge.co.nz/ 
William Hill Vineyard: http://www.wineonline.co.nz/regions/otago/wilyhill.htm 
Wither Hills: http://www.witherhills.co.nz/